Showing posts from June, 2017

The End

Italian hard rockers Starsick System launch new single I Am The Hurricane

South African rock band Lieutenant Vinyl delivers new album Aim For Me

Pop / rock trio Cure Culture with Estranged EP available now

Shock-rocker Alice Cooper drop Paranoiac Personality single

Chicago rockers Silverside announce 3rd album Constant Wreckage

The Winery Dogs post Dog Years trailer

California based Inertia release their new record The Process

The man with the golden voice, Ryan Star, releases new single Don´t Give Up

The wonderful lads of Smallpools announce new EP The Science of Letting Go

Twin Wild drop 3 track EP Control

Our Last Night releases new EP Selective Hearing today

Italian melodic rock band Freight Train announce debut album "I"

Pop punks Bayside premiere Rumspringa official video

Sleepmakeswaves pay tribute to the late Robert Miles with Children cover

Heavy rock duo Cairo Knife Fight drop A-Six video

Letters From The Fire drop At War video

KoRn release Black is The Soul music video

Mass Sky Raid get closer with new single

Iconoclastic ska punks Eat The Evidence release Fruit of The Loot video

Dopesick with debut EP The Love and Terror Cult out now

Broken Teeth featuring Jason McMaster of Dangerous Toys

Introducing Bittersweet Machines and the new LP Girl With The Bee-Stung Lips

X Ambassadors release new single The Devil You Know

Awake At Last set to release new EP Life / Death / Rebirth in July

Flynn Effect drop Fade single and announce Obsidian album

Daybreak unleash heavy-as-fuck song with Lost Sentience

Spectral Fires release cracking new video for Left Behind

Trubdr. Adam Road debuts wanderlust-inspiring video for his latest track POLLE

MuteMath release audio for Hit Parade

Brothers in rock, please welcome Slydigs

The time is coming to unite with Separations

L.A hard rockers Vyces featuring former members of Breaking Benjamin and Heart-Set Self Destruct

July re-ignite the pop-punk sound of the Drive Thru Records days

A new track from Nickelback must be nice

The rise of progmetal band Orsome Welles

California metallers For The Win and their heavy thoughts

Ember Falls release Open Your Eyes music video

Glasslands drops Back and Forth music video

Massive Ego release animated video for new single Let Go

Nemesea and the first release with new singer Sanne Mieloo

Stone Sour stream new track Taipei Person/Allah Tea

Check out Upright Man and a track from their upcoming debut

Nothing More unleash new album The Stories We Tell Ourselves in September

Modern rock band Normandie release new single Ghost

Fort Hope drops new song Kaiser

Beachwood Coyotes release Face To Face single from upcoming EP

Indie rock band Island Apollo stream new single Hold It Down

Pop / rock trio Jukebox The Ghost with new single Stay The Night

Columbia Records artists Lo Moon release This Is It single

Foo Fighters drop new song Run

Liam Gallagher brings back rock and roll on radio with Wall of Glass

Japanese rocker Nano drops anthemic single The Crossing

Chair Warriors delivers rock made in Canada, new EP coming soon