Melbourne based post-hardcore band Caution: Thieves release fast-paced single

Caution: Thieves are today releasing a new cut entitled "Years on the Precipice" from their forthcoming EP Release, "Songs from the Great Divide", a 4-track EP that packs a hefty punch from it's admittedly short tracklisting. The EP will find it's place in the world on Friday March 31st.
Stream the track here.


Popular Posts