The Spiritual Machines wrap up new LP Awake Alert Alive (Almost)

Atmospheric rock band The Spiritual Machines will release their new album Awake Alert Alive (Almost) in 2017, tracklisting 1.Don´t fear the reaper (Blue Oyster Cult cover) 2.Witnesses and criminals 3.The race is still alive 4.The wreckoning 5.The man who stole the world 6.In the next life 7.The man is me 8.If I strike first 9.Anyone can fly 10.Never let me down
No release date set yet.


Popular Posts