No Resolve announces new album Unity

Hailing from Southeast Michigan, NO RESOLVE began in 2009 when singer, Oscar Pegorraro, set out to start a band. Oscar had been through extensive vocal training and was formerly in a cover band. With his experience he met, Jason Hatmaker. A guitarist for years, Jason possesses talent and dedication along with behind-the-scenes prowes. Through Oscar came, Derek Bjornson, who was in another band and taught drums on the side, Oscar instantly noticed Derek’s talent and recruited him in the band. Bassist Dennis Patterson entered the band shortly after Derek, who instantly fit in with his skill and understanding of what path the band wanted to take. No Resolve’s latest member is Matty Shea. Matty is a hard working, musically inclined, and experienced guitar player.
On January 6th, 2017, No Resolve releases their new album Unity featuring the brand new single The Pusher that comes out next week.


Popular Posts